Posted by: Gregg | July 29, 2006

Gone fishin’.

Not exactly fishing, but I’ll be away from the blog for a bit. Next week is our fifth anniversary, and my wife and I are going someplace warm that involves sand and salt water. I will post suitable-for-viewing vacation photos on the flickr account upon my return.

On the flight over, I’ll be reading Daniel Silva’s new book, The Messenger. Anything Silva writes is gold, particularly his Gabriel Allon series.

In the meantime, let me know what you’ve been reading.

Responses

  1. I’m reading my first John Le Carre novel, The Tailor of Panama. I’m quite liking it so far. I’ve never seen the movie, so I can’t comment on the whole book-movie comparison, except to say that Geoffrey Rush is the perfect choice to play Harry Pendel, as far as I’m concerned.


Leave a Reply

Categories

